Get Adobe Flash player

Coming Events

Follow us on Twitter

These are the current MAAQ Committee Members.

 

President
Name: Tyson Dodd
Phone: Mobile: 0499 060 611 Email: president@maaq.org
Gold Coast, QLD, 4213.

Public Relations Officer
Name: Warren Hathaway
Phone: Mobile: 0457 456 001 Email: pro@maaq.org

Vice President
Name: Michael (Mick) Dallmann
Phone: Mobile: 0411 285 665 Email: vicepresident@maaq.org
PO Box 4049, Vincent, QLD, 4814

Secretary
Name: Kathy Moody
Phone: 07 4634 4078 Mobile: 0421 884 079 Email: secretary@maaq.org
16 Yalumba Cres, Toowoomba, QLD, 4350.

Treasurer & Registrar
Name: Randall Mowlam
Phone: Mobile: 0414 312 586 Email: treasurer@maaq.org
PO Box 4761, Eight Miles Plains Qld, 4113,

CFI Admin
Name: Dennis Greenfield
Phone: Mobile: 0424 005 820 Email: cfi@maaq.org

Airflow Editor
Name: Doug Moody
Phone: 07 4634 4078 Mobile: 0408 583 711 Email: airflow@maaq.org
16 Yalumba Cres, Toowoomba, QLD, 4350.

RC Administrator
Name: Randall Mowlam
Phone: Mobile: 0414 312 586 Email: rcadmin@maaq.org
23 Saville St, Eight Mile Plains, Qld, 4113.

Free Flight Admin
Name: Graham Maynard
Phone: 07 3286 2326 Mobile: None Email: maynag@bigpond.com

Control Line Admin
Name: Mark McDermott
Phone: Mobile: 0402 295 370 Email: cladministrator@maaq.org

The following members are appointed by the committee to sub committees or other positions within the administration.

 

MAAQ Appointed SFI
Location:  Cairns
Name:  Bernie Courtney
Phone:  0427 740 929
Email:  moc.dnopgibnull@54.mungam

Location: Hervey Bay
Name: Laurie Mudle
Phone:  0408 196 408
Email: ua.moc.ododnull@ulf.ulf

   
 

Public Relations Officer Northern
Name: Michael Rankin
Phone: Mobile: 0447 149 491 Email: gro.qaamnull@orprn
Sarina QLD 4740

 

MAAA Helicopter Sub-committee
Name: Russell Ravenscroft
Phone: Mobile: Email: gro.qaamnull@perileh